Open faced honesty

I will never understand how , despite recent experience, a person chooses non verbal, non face to face communication over regular, real, open faced talking.

Am I a stranger? No.
Have I hidden my true feelings? No.

I so much prefer real, open, honest, no holds barred people than closed, sneaky, “must look good” people.

Grow a pair. Be real. Show your truth, even if it’s not pretty, even if it’s raw.

Be whole, for goodness sake. Be a human that’s proud to be called a human; don’t use that species title as an excuse.

Leave a Reply

